What’s Included

One year of access to the SFMA Level 1 – Online Certification Course. This course includes access to over 7 hours of video content. The 16 Chapters included in this course are as follows: 

Chapter 1: Welcome

Chapter 2: Introduction to the SFMA

Chapter 3: The SFMA Top Tier

Chapter 4: SFMA Breakout Overview

Chapter 5: Cervical Breakouts

Chapter 6: Upper Extremity (UE) Pattern Breakouts

Chapter 7: Multi-Segmental Flexion (MSF) Breakout

Chapter 8: Multi-Segmental Extension (MSE) Breakout

Chapter 9: Multi-Segmental Rotation (MSR) Breakout

Chapter 10: Single-Leg Stance (SLS) Breakout

Chapter 11: Arms Down Deep Squat (ADDS) Breakout

Chapter 12: Clinical Integration

Chapter 13: Rolling Patterns

Chapter 14: Introduction to the 4×4 Matrix

Chapter 15: Case Study

Chapter 16: Course Conclusion

Once you have viewed and studied the online course material, you will be prepared to take the SFMA Certification Exam (included in the course and available online). Upon passing the exam, you will earn one complimentary year of FMS Certified Membership

After purchasing the SFMA Level 1-Online Course, you will receive an email outlining how to access your course. 

*After certification, professionals who maintain their membership will continue to have access to this course.